ABRF 2020 Empowering Team Science



February 29-March 3 - Palm Springs, California

ABRF Awards Program and Lunch Tuesday, March 3, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

DRAFT AGENDA

- 1. Welcome Remarks Andy Chitty
- 2. JBT Manuscript of the Year Award Presented by Sheenah Mische

Top-Down ETD-MS Provides Unreliable Quantitation of Methionine Oxidation

Surendar Tadi and Joshua Sharp

3. ABRF Outstanding Scientist Scholarship Awards – Presented by Kevin Knudtson, DropWorks & STAR Protocols

Anne-Marie Girard-Pohjanpelto Oregon State University

Yamna Khurshid Karachi University

Vikas Kumar University of Nebraska Medical Center

Pei Liu University of Missouri-Columbia

Kratika Singhal Stanford University

Srinivas Sistla Virginia Commonwealth University

- 4. ABRF Poster Awards Sponsored by Waters Corporation Presented by Roy Martin
- 5. Waters Poster Awardees Presentations
- 6. Adjourn